Coahoma County School District

 

 Dr. Ilean Richards, Interim Superintendent

Home Page

Contact Us

Students
Parents Educators Employees
Students Parents Educators Employees
Coahoma County School District
P.O. Box 820
Clarksdale, MS  38614
662-624-5448 (Phone)
662-624-5512 (Fax)

Web: www.coahoma.k12.ms.us
Central Office Staff Directory
Name   Job Title Phone ext. Email address
Kimberly Hearon Food Service Secretary/MSIS Coordinator
1042
khearon@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Nita Dumas SPED Secretary
1050
ndumas@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Yoland Hill Accountant/Bookkeeper
1021
yjones@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Anthony Dixon Technology Coordinator
1030
adixon@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Latasha Turner Curriculum Coordinator Federal Programs
Testing Coordinator
1004
lturner@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Keithan Dear Technician/Web Developer
1031
kdear@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Zatara Bolden-Griham SPED Director
1051
zbolden@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Joyce Harris Secretary
1000
jharris@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Eric Griffin Technician
1031
egriffin@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Mildred Cannon-Moore Business Manager
1020
mcannon@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Eddye Johnson Food Service Director
1041
ejohnson@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Timikia Hoskins-Hawkins Human Recource Director
Administrative Assistant
Board Clerk
1003
thawkins@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Dr.Ilean Richards Interim Superintendent
1001
irichards@coahoma.k12.ms.us
Tousha Williams Accountant/Bookkeeper
1022
twilliams@coahoma.k12.ms.us
     
Erica Fox Literacy Coach
1012
efox@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

 

Coahoma County School District | P.O. Box 820| Clarksdale, Mississippi 38614