1525 Lee Drive | Clarksdale, Mississippi 38614 | 662.627.7378

Faculty

Name Title/Class E-mail

 

Tonja Taylor

English I/III ttaylor@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Barry South

English I/II ttaylor@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Sonya Rockett

English III/Accelerated English IV/Compensatory Writing srockett@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Kenyetta Shaw

World History/Psychology/Sociology kshaw@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Benjamin Earnest

AP U.S. History/U.S. History/MS Studies/Geography bearnest@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Demetric Baines

Math dbaines@coahoma.k12.ms.us  

 

John Mark Howard

Algebra jhoward@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Kara Le Green

Spanish I and II kgreen@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Margaret Ellis

COOP mellis@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Chad Gore

Biology cgore@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Davey Lee Farris

Driver Education/Health dfarris@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Errick Lakes

Physical Education elakes@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Mike Gregory

Science mgregory@coahoma.k12.ms.us  

Jasheba Baltimore

SPED jbaltimore@coahoma.k12.ms.us  

 

Alice Hasen

General Music/Band ahasen@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Mary Wright

Librarian mwright@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Nancy Neely

Family & Consumer Science

nneely@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Bennie Morros

GED bmorros@coahoma.k12.ms.us


Sally Chow
Learning Strategies/Tutorial schow@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Samantha West

SPED swest@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Gloria Murphree

Inclusion/Learning Strategies gmurphree@coahoma.k12.ms.us


Andrea Williamson
SPED awilliamson@coahooma.k12.ms.us

 

Martha Liddell

Life Skills mliddell@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Amanda Finkley

SPED afinkley@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Ann Eason

SPED aeason@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Elizabeth Bramlett

SPED ebramlett@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Katrina Blanch

Physics kblanch@coahoma.k12.ms.us

 

Mary Kimmons

JMG mkimmons@coahoma.k12.ms.us

Elizabeth Chatman

  echatman@coahoma.k12.ms.us